close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Staff


City Administrator                          Donald H Meek      donnie@newtontexas.org
City Administrator Assistant           Landon Kelly          landon@newtontexas.org 
City Secretary                                 Molly Will               molly@newtontexas.org

City Accountant                              Beth McDaniel       beth@newtontexas.org
Administrative Assistant                 Julie Carrell            julie@newtontexas.org
City Clerk                                        Michelle Miller        michelle@newtontexas.org
City Clerk                                        Jessica Smith         jessica@newtontexas.org